TRCK REVIEW: (formerly Maryknoll) – Someone Still Loves You Phoenix Manalo

i, too, am a zoomer

i, too, know how to use open broadcaster software (also known as obs, it’s free and open source)

i, too, just discovered how to audio pan

i, too, was skeptical of the fun i would have playing the indie game “among us”, but am now having bi-weekly murder sessions with my friends, though it gets in the way of my partly burgeoning startup career

i, too, miss moshing

i, too, use a laptop onboard microphone (will toledo is my biggest inspiration btw)

i, too, think zoom is for cops and discord is for chads

i, too, now enjoy the romantic musings of shirogane miyuki (the kanji is 白銀 御行 by the way)

i, too, cannot afford better midi plugins

i, too, lose my cricket on a regular basis, but find a new one in my artwork tote bag the next day

i, too, remember bandicam and unregistered hypercam 2

i, too, enjoyed toradora! (the exclamation point is important) in my youth, written in japanese script as とらドラ!

i, too, think cinderella’s manila sound hits kinda bump in the whip when the bassist of my band gets the aux cord (he’s the type that would be at home in a worldstarhiphop video)

i, too, like to make a fool of myself (when it’s tasteful)

i, too, am walking walking walking (in my room)

i, too, am missing missing missing (you (in my room))

i, too, am a zoomer

(this is a good song, LMAO. I’m walkinwalkinwalkinwalkinwalkinwalkinwalkinwalkin)

Support the art & the artist: